Contact

Do you have any questions about our systems for traction current supply? Please contact your responsible contact person or use our contact form.

Argentina

Mr Federico Schöller 
Phone: +54 1148986033
Email: federico.schoeller@rehau.com

Brazil

Mr Jefferson Demarqui
Phone: +55 1146133947
Email: jefferson.demarqui@rehau.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Mr Erdal Soenmezler
Phone: +49 15126431108
Email: erdal.soenmezler@rehau.com

India

Mr Sanjay Gautam
Phone: +91 2239276701
Email: sanjay.gautam@rehau.com

Southeast Asia

Mr Andrew Chong 
Phone: +65 63926006
Email: andrew.chong@rehau.com

Turkey, Southern and Eastern Europe, Middle East

Mr Erdal Soenmezler
Phone: +49 15126431108
Email: erdal.soenmezler@rehau.com

UK and North America

Mr Jason Chapman
Phone: +44 1753588502
Email: jason.chapman@rehau.com




All countries not otherwise listed

Mr Andy Wächter
Phone: +49 9283771567
Email: andy.waechter@rehau.com

Mr Lee Gregory
Phone: +65 63937816
Email: lee.gregory@rehau.com

Central Technology Service Centre

Mr Udo Meinel
Phone: +49 9283772544
Email: udo.meinel@rehau.com


To send us a query, please complete the fields marked with an asterisk and click "Send". We will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your enquiry. We will get in contact with you as soon as possible.

Unfortunately, an error has occurred. Please enter all required data.

An error occured, please try again later. (Form was not sent!)

Engineering progress

Enhancing lives