REHAU conducts business throughout the world, with individual business segments varying in significance depending on the region. Geographically, our company is divided into eight regions:

  • Central Europe (Central Europe with Germany, Poland, the Baltic Region, Finland)
  • South (Southern Europe, South America, parts of North Africa)
  • Southeast Europe (Southeast Europe with Greece, the Czech Republic and Turkey)
  • East (Russia, Belarus, Turkic States)
  • Western Europe (France, Switzerland, the Benelux States, parts of North Africa)
  • North America (North and Central America)
  • Asia and Australia (Asia and Australia)
  • Great Britain and Scandinavia (Great Britain, Ireland, Scandinavia, South Africa)

The REHAU Group headquarters is located in Muri, Switzerland.

REHAU maintains close ties to our customers at more than 170 locations in more than 50 countries around the world.


This site exists also for your country. Do you want to stay on this page or do you want to open your country specific site?